Bohunt students

BET Trustees

BET Members

Dr. R Morton, Chair
Mr. A Halliday
Mr. S Corkerton
Mr. N Poole
Mr. S Brine, MP
Mrs. M Scott

BET Trustees

Dr. R Morton (Member)
Mr. R Kearsley
Mr. A Halliday (Member)
Mrs. J Butler
Dr. G Parr
Mr. S Corkerton (Member)
Mr. D Glaser
Mr. N Strowger
Mrs. J Sanderson
Professor S Wood
Mr. J Winfield

Company Secretary: Mrs. R Ryland

To contact the Chair of the Board, please email: